bpNichol Chapbook Award 2016 Shortlist

Posted by admin on November 18, 2016

The Meet the Presses collective is excited to announce the finalists for the 2016 bpNichol Chapbook Award. The prize, awarded annually since its establishment in 1985, goes to the author of the best poetry chapbook – in the estimation of the judges – published in Canada in the previous year and submitted for consideration. It is named in honour of the late poet, novelist, and micropress publisher bpNichol.